Skip to content ↓

The Governing Body

The Governing Body (2017-18):

Dr. Donald Palmer (Chair)

Mr. Everton Counsell (Vice Chair)

Mr. Kamar Rahman

Ms. Kinna Patel

Mr. Vivek Luthra

Mr. Jonathan Bach

Ms. Badrun Chowdhury

Mr. Edward Kafka

Ms. Susan Lawrence

Ms. Rachel Baxter

Ms. Deborah Sloan

Ms. Louise Ishani

Ms. Sandra Eismann

Mr. Suleyman Longmore


Please click on PDF below to see photographs and biographies of our Governing Body.